1. Tina Mabry, Director

    Tina Mabry has an MFA in film production from the University of Southern California. Her thesis film, Brooklyn’s Bridge to Jordan, screened at more than 50 film festivals and on Showtime and BET J. Mabry co-wrote Itty Bitty Titty Committee, which won Best Feature Narrative at South by Southwest. Her feature film, Mississippi Damned, premiered on Showtime and won awards at the Chicago International Film Festival. In 2009, Mabry was named one of the 25 New Faces of Independent Film in Filmmaker Magazine. Her feature County Line won the Tribeca All Access Creative Promise Award in 2011.

  2. Rikki Jarret, Producer

  3. Debra Wilson, Producer