http://cdn.itvs.org/about-banner.jpg

Senior Leadership

Sally Jo Fifer
President, CEO
sally_fifer@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 233

Judy Tam
Executive Vice President, CFO, COO
judy_tam@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 238

Jim Sommers
Senior Vice President of Content
jim_sommers@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 242

Tamara Gould
Senior Vice President of National Production and Strategic Partnerships
tamara_gould@itvs.org
202-445-8383

Pamm Higgins
Vice President
pamm_higgins@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 252

Claire Aguilar
Executive Content Advisor
claire_aguilar@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 245

Lois Vossen
Independent Lens Deputy Executive Producer
lois_vossen@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 235

Programming Department

Erica Deiparine-Sugars
Managing Director of Programming
erica_deiparine-sugars@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 270

Karim Ahmad
Senior Digital Content Strategist
karim_ahmad@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 259

N'Jeri Eaton
Programming Manager
njeri_eaton@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 453

Cathy R. Fischer
Senior Content Producer
cathy_fischer@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 224

Alexandra Cantin
Programming Coordinator
alexandra_cantin@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 347

Karolyn Wong
Programming & Production Coordinator
karolyn_wong@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 248

Production Department

Richard O'Connell
Senior Producer, National Productions
richard_oconnell@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 280

David Eisenberg
Senior Production Manager
david_eisenberg@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 262

Jannet Nuñez
Programming and Production Coordinator
jannet_nunez@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 441

Amy Shatsky-Gambrill
Senior Series Production Manager
amy_shatsky@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 258

Jen Gilomen
Programming and Production Manager
jen_gilomen@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 282

Shana Swanson
Production Manager
shana_swanson@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 361

Michael Kinomoto
Production Manager
michael_kinomoto@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 449

Rachel Aloy
Series Production Coordinator
rachel_aloy@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 444

Clare Chambers
Project Coordinator
clare_chambers@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 351

Broadcast & Communications Department

Amna Mirza
Managing Director of Marketing & Communications
amna_mirza@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 442

Duong-Chi Do
Director of Engagement & Education
chi_do@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 263

Jen Kaczor
Director, Interactive
jen_kaczor@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 225

Lisa Tawil
Director of Marketing, Publicity, and Creative Services
lisa_tawil@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 244

Beatriz Castillo
Project Director, National Events
beatriz_castillo@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 345

Craig Phillips
Interactive Editor
craig_phillips@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 362

Robin Suchman
Senior Program Manager, Interactive
robin_suchman@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 353

Jayan Kalathil
Senior Manager, Marketing & Publicity
jayan_kalathil@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 455

Elisabeth Copper
Social Media Manager
elisabeth_copper@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 247

Locsi Ferra
Thematic Campaign Manager
locsi_ferra@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 232

Daniel Moretti
National Community Engagement Manager
daniel_moretti@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 465

Annisa Kau
Broadcast and Distribution Manager
annisa_kau@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 243

Jonathan Remple
Digital Engagement Producer
jonathan_remple@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 229

Misa Oyama
Broadcast and Distribution Coordinator
misa_oyama@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 318

Ana Davila
Communications Associate
ana_davila@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 254

Meredith Anderson-McDonald
Engagement & Education Assistant
meredith_anderson-mcdonald@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 363

Creative Services

Joanna Goldfarb
Post Production Supervisor
joanna_goldfarb@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 230

Michael Silva
Senior Designer
michael_silva@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 234

Benita Sills
Senior Video Editor
benita_sills@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 236

Brittany Truex
Graphic Designer
brittany_truex@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 454

Development

Eric Martin
Senior Strategist
eric_martin@itvs.org

Ingrid Lee
Business Analyst
ingrid_lee@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 322

Sharan Sklar
Business Development Director
sharan_sklar@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 284

Finance

Michael Shiro
Controller
michael_shiro@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 239

Van Soohoo
Senior Accountant
van_soohoo@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 275

Margaret Gagnon
Revenue Reporting Manager
margaret_gagnon@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 227

International

Kimberley Sevcik
Director of International Engagement
kimberley_sevcik@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 446

Ellie Adelman
International Engagement Coordinator
ellie_adelman@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 223

Business

Magnus Rubin
Systems Administrator
magnus_rubin@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 355

Margie Chung
Business Manager
margie_chung@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 261

Bonnie Aguirre
Office Coordinator
bonnie_aguirre@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 221

Jennifer Samani
Executive Coordinator
jennifer_samani@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 240

Kirk Vader
Administrative Coordinator
kirk_vader@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 264

Roberto Canchola
Administrative Assistant
roberto_canchola@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 222

Business Affairs

Isaac Hager
Director of Business Affairs
isaac_hager@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 283

Sybil Hippolyte
Contracts Manager
sybil_hippolyte@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 348

eMber Lee
Contracts Manager
ember_lee@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 354

Abigail Licad
Contracts Manager
abigail_licad@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 317

Celica Suryabara
Contracts Manager
celica_suryabara@itvs.org
415-356-8383 x 256